PB-6000AL Colorful power bank Personal gifts

Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts Colorful power bank Personal gifts

PB-6000AL
Colorful power bank Personal gifts

Power bank is indispensableto modern man. We seek for convenient and effectiveness. Safety also an important reason. This colorful power bank is Xebe’s product. It is small and light, you can choose many color which you want. Put it in the bag or pocket easily. Now, Xebe also provide personal gifts, Let you have your own power bank.

Spec

● Color: Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Rose gold
● Capacity: 5500mAh (SONY polymer batteries)
● Rated capacity: 3800~mAh
● Body: aluminum alloy / Features /
● Batteries: SONY polymer batteries
● High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
● Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

● Color: Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Rose gold
● Capacity: 5500mAh (SONY polymer batteries)
● Rated capacity: 3800~mAh
● Body: aluminum alloy / Features /
● Batteries: SONY polymer batteries
● High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
● Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

[{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"}]