PB-8090SF Customized power bank Logo products

Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products

PB-8090SF
Customized power bank Logo products

Able to accept customer orders, personalized laser engraving on mobile portable charger. To provide high-quality mobile power, with BSMI certification and one-year warranty. LED lights power display, check the rest power more easily! Colorful shell with laser engraving is the classic logo product, Let the ordinary power bank into a customized power bank! 

Spec

● Color: Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Fuchsia / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue
● Capacity: 8000mAh (US ATL batteries)
● Rated capacity: 5100 ~ mAh
● Material: body – aluminum alloy / Features / - Batteries: US ATL high capacity lithium polymer batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Capacity: 8000mAh (rated capacity: 5100mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 7-9 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A ± 0.2A MAX 25.16KWh
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 2A ± 0.2A MAX 23.68KWh
● Size: 116mm (L) x68mm (W) x15mm (H)
● Weight: 205g (weight of mobile power main body)
● LED light design: to check the remaining power
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

● Color: Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Fuchsia / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue
● Capacity: 8000mAh (US ATL batteries)
● Rated capacity: 5100 ~ mAh
● Material: body – aluminum alloy / Features / - Batteries: US ATL high capacity lithium polymer batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Capacity: 8000mAh (rated capacity: 5100mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 7-9 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A ± 0.2A MAX 25.16KWh
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 2A ± 0.2A MAX 23.68KWh
● Size: 116mm (L) x68mm (W) x15mm (H)
● Weight: 205g (weight of mobile power main body)
● LED light design: to check the remaining power
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]