Contact

  • default
  • Support service is always the first priority for Xebe, therefore a high standard team work is required to every Xebe stuff, in order to contribute the best solution to all our valuable customers. The very traditional insist of outstanding services links us and our worldwide customers together closely. Please feel free to contact us!


    Company Address

    10F-1, No.678 , Sec. 4, Bade Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei 10566, Taiwan

    Sales inquiry 

    What and how to buy? Distribution confirm, business confirm, please contact:

     

    leave message Leave Message  Mail us

    TEL :  +886-2-2749 3188 (Rep.) 
    FAX : +886-2-2747 0005 

     

    Technical support 

    How to use or product technical issue, please contact
    support@xebe.com 

[{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"}]