Eco friendly flatware

  • Eco friendly flatware

    No matter meals, pastry or handmade drinks, turn your mind into actions:” Let’s using Xebe Custom Eco friendly flatware!”. Whether is personalized gifts or Eco-friendly flatware making, welcome to contact us. Company trademark, corporation Logo can be printed on the product as you wish, makes the propaganda interpret into your life. If you have any materials or style that you want to make, please contact Xebe!

EF-1015
Best of stainless steel eco-friendly tableware Custom eco-friendly tableware maker
EF-1011
Custom stainless-steel eco-cutlery three sets Custom eco-friendly flatware set
EF-7201
Stainless steel thermos cup custom thermos
EF-1010
Bamboo eco-friendly flatware Bamboo Custom eco-friendly flatware six set
EF-1012
Custom travel flatware set Eco-friendly tableware maker
EF-1013
Cypress wooden eco-flatware set Custom wooden eco-flatware set
EF-1006
Portable stainless-steel flatware set
EF-1007
stainless steel eco-cutlery sets best stainless steel cutlery sets
EF-6005
Silicone bendy straws
EF-6013
Collapsible silicone straw Silicone straw set
EF-7001
Custom collapsible water bottle foldable sport water bottle
EF-7101
Custom silicone Foldable portable cup Custom silicone collapsible cup
EF-6014
Collapsible stainless steel metal straw collapsible metal straw
EF-6009
Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw
EF-6010
99-tItanium straw titanium straw customized
EF-5003
Blocks snack box Eco friendly flatware manufacturers
EF-5004
splice color lunch box eco friendly gifts
EF-6008
Golden titanium straw titanium straw customize
EF-6011
Glass straw with picture customized glass straw
EF-6012
Removable stainless steel straw custom reusable straw
EF-5002
Costumed compartment eco friendly lunch box
EF-6003
Colorful silicone straw employee gifts
EF-1009
Customized eco-friendly cutlery set Faison Flatware set
EF-6006
foldable reusable stainless steel straw reusable foldable straw
EF-6004
Bent glass straws Custom reusable straws
EF-1003
Rice huck reusable portable flatware set
EF-1004
Stainless steel flatware easy carrying set Business gift
EF-1005
Stainless steel flatware box set corporate gifts
EF-6002
Stainless steel flatware box set corporate gifts
EF-1001
Rice husk two-pics eco-friendly flatware promotional gifts
EF-1002
Rice husk chopsticks with spoon eco-friendly flatware event gifts
EF-5001
Rice husk eco-friendly lunch box set custom gifts
EF-6001
Stainless steel straw set corporate gift ideas

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]