USB Charging Cable

  • USB Charging Cable

    Custom USB charging cable is a necessary phone accessory. With the diversification of smart phone specifications, Xebe produced a USB cable that meets customer needs with Micro USB and Type C. There are also three-in-one and four-in-one phone USB cables. Different lengths and combinations make the company have a new choices for gift giving. USB charging cable is a practical gift that be loved by business clients and technology manufacturers.

UC-1070
Reindeer 3 in 1 custom charging cable Customized PVC shape charging cable
UC-1100
Toy brick PVC custom usb charging cable custom charging cable
UC-1072
Christmas tree custom USB charging cable best usb charging cable
UC-1071
漢堡造型多合一充電線 多功能充電線製作
UC-1073
Snowflake custom USB charging cable 4 in 1 multifunction usb charging cable
UC-1800
Phone ring with charging cable Custom charging cable phone ring
UC-1304
3 in 1 retractable charging cable extendable charging cable
UC-1403
3 in1 strap usb charging cable
UC-1404
Lanyard usb charger cable business gifts
UC-1302
Key ring with 3 in 1 customized logo charging cable gift ideas
UC-1303
3 in 1 telescopic charging cable company giveaways
UC-1402
3 in 1 rotating charging cable employee gift
UC-1068
Toy brick cute charging cable graduation gifts
UC-1069
3 in 1 colorful lighting charging cable
UC-1065
Key ring lighting charging cable
UC-1066
Logo lighting charging cable
UC-1067
Pineapple 4 in 1 USB Charging Cable New year gift
UC-1601
3 in 1 extendable charging cable Shareholders' souvenir idea
UC-1062
Champagne pink 4 in1 multiple usb charging cable Company gifts
UC-1063
Custom logo lighting charging cable employee gifts
UC-1064
4-in-1-multiple-usb-lighting-charging-cable anniversary gifts
UC-1301
Two-in-one round USB cable
UC-1400
3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea
UC-1401
Weaving lanyard USB cable
UC-1501
Type-C metal capsule phone cable
UC-1061
4 in 1 Multiple USB Charging Cable corporate gift

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]