客製化退卡針 客製化退卡針

Sim eject tool

  • Sim eject tool

    Custom sim eject tool is Xebe one of new breakthroughs from our original custom gifts items. Without monotonous design, and tasteless impression, custom sim eject tool is beyond your expectations. Xebe combines sim ejector and innovation to be a creative gift. It also is a new choice for corporate gift that you can make company logo looking. Custom sim eject tool is quite suitable for business men, it’s useful and convenient to change the sim card during an abroad business trip. Such a wonderful creative gift, how can you miss it?


[{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"}]