Paperclip Paperclip

Paperclip

  • Paperclip

    Are you in the dilemma of finding appropriate gifts from different budgets? Xebe custom products can give you a perfect solution. Paper clips are perfect to be gifts which are made to send a great deal of clients. To surprise your clients, choose custom paper clip to show your consideration and sweetness.



    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

PC-1101
Cheer up paperclip
PC-1102
Christmas gifts paperclip
PC-1103
Good luck paper clip
PC-1104
Giveaway say sorry paper clip
PC-1105
Valentines gift so sweet paperclip
PC-1106
Elephant cute paper clips
PC-1107
Best gift for girlfriend miss you paperclip
PC-1108
Best wishes decorative paper clips
PC-1109
creative gifts I miss you paperclip
PC-2101
Animal paperclip
PC-2102
Ox paperclip
PC-2103
Tiger paperclip
PC-2104
Personalized office gifts decorative paper clips
PC-2105
Dragon shaped paper clips
PC-2106
Custom paper clips PVC paper clips
PC-2107
Cool paper clips horse paperclip
PC-2108
Cheap promotional items sheep paperclip
PC-2109
Monkey paper clip
PC-2110
Giveaway rooster paper clip
PC-2111
Dog paper clips
PC-2112
Piglet paperclip
PC-2113
Train large paper clips
PC-2114
Custom gifts train paperclip
PC-2115
Cute bookmarks
PC-2119
Decorative paper clips Corporate giveaways
PC-2120
Decorative paper clips customized products
PC-2121
Paperclip manufacturing Corporate souvenirs
PC-2122
Office supplies Company giveaways
PC-2123
Paperclips giveaways
PC-2124
Japan samurai custom paperclip Paper clip
PC-2130
Cute paper clips gifts for kids
PC-2131
Fancy paperclips unique Promotional products
PC-2132
Paper clip customized
PC-2133
decorative paper clips souvenir
PC-2134
Decorative paper clips promotional items
PC-2135
Corporate custom paperclip personalized gifts
PC-2136
Office supplies paper clip customized
PC-2137
Cartoon appearance custom Paperclip Soft plastic molding
PC-2138
Cute figure paper clip Good gift ideas
PC-5001
Whale gold paper clips
PC-5002
Crocodile gold paper clips
PC-5003
Gift ideas cat paper clips
PC-5005
Promotional gifts gift paperclip
PC-5006
Christmas gifts Christmas tree paperclip
PC-5007
Christmas gifts reindeer paperclip
PC-5008
Animal paper clips
PC-5009
Airplane custom paper clips
PC-5010
Fighter jet paper clip bookmark
PC-5011
Halloween gifts ghost paperclip
PC-5012
cute paper clips
PC-5013
Penguin paper clip bookmark
PC-5014
Personalized office gifts butterfly paper clips

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]