Paperclip Paperclip

Paperclip

  • Paperclip

    Are you in the dilemma of finding appropriate gifts from different budgets? Xebe custom products can give you a perfect solution. Paper clips are perfect to be gifts which are made to send a great deal of clients. To surprise your clients, choose custom paper clip to show your consideration and sweetness.



    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

PC-5095
Tai Chi Paperclip Paperclip promotional giveaways
PC-5096
Cow-shaped paperclip Book fair giveaway
PC-5097
Pony-shaped custom paperclip Stationery
PC-5094
Polar lights mermaid custom paperclip creative gifts
PC-6005
Mini rabbit paperclip School gifts idea
PC-5073
Alligator paperclip Creative gifts idea
PC-5078
White radish novelty paper clips colorful vinyl coated paper clips
PC-5087
Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall custom paperclip Gift ideas
PC-2124
Japan samurai custom paperclip Paper clip
PC-5069
Corporate custom paperclip Activity gifts
PC-5085
Office supplies paper clip bookmark
PC-1105
Valentines gift so sweet paperclip
PC-1108
Best wishes decorative paper clips
PC-5086
Bus custom paperclip Creative gifts idea
PC-5093
Anchor custom paper clips campus commodity
PC-5005
Promotional gifts gift paperclip
PC-5006
Christmas gifts Christmas tree paperclip
PC-5007
Christmas gifts reindeer paperclip
PC-5008
Animal paper clips
PC-5009
Airplane custom paper clips
PC-5010
Fighter jet paper clip bookmark
PC-5011
Halloween gifts ghost paperclip
PC-5012
cute paper clips
PC-5013
Penguin paper clip bookmark
PC-5014
Personalized office gifts butterfly paper clips
PC-5015
Rabbit decorative paper clips
PC-5016
Turtle bookmark clips
PC-5017
Corporate giveaways heart paper clips
PC-5018
Bone decorative paper clips
PC-5019
Triangle paperclip
PC-5020
Promotional paper clips swirl paperclip
PC-5021
Gift ideas car paperclip
PC-5023
Fun gifts train paperclip
PC-5024
Office gifts bike paperclip
PC-5029
Best presents paper clips
PC-5031
Cool bookmarks angel paperclips
PC-5032
Creative gifts cute bookmarks
PC-5042
禮贈品採購 鱷魚造型 迴紋針
PC-5048
Custom paper clips Gift idea
PC-5049
Paper clip bookmark Personalized stationary
PC-5050
Custom stationery Shaped paper clips
PC-5051
Best office gifts Bookmark clips
PC-5052
Office desk accessories cute stationery
PC-5053
Airplane custom stationery paper clip
PC-5054
Creative gifts paper clip
PC-5055
Aircraft design stationery office gift ideas
PC-5056
Personalized office gifts paper clip bookmarks
PC-5057
Paperclip bookmark car paperclip
PC-5058
Shaped paper clips personalized stationery
PC-5059
Cute stationery cool paper clips
PC-5061
Car shaped paperclips Graduation gift ideas
PC-5062
Car shaped paperclips Unique gifts

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]