Paperclip Paperclip

Paperclip

  • Paperclip

    Are you in the dilemma of finding appropriate gifts from different budgets? Xebe custom products can give you a perfect solution. Paper clips are perfect to be gifts which are made to send a great deal of clients. To surprise your clients, choose custom paper clip to show your consideration and sweetness.



    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

PC-5239a
Saturday paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5244
Anchor shape Paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5239
Monday Paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5236a
Aikido Bookmark clips
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5234
Heart shaped paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5225
Exercise pose paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5227
dancing pose paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5229
Squat pose paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
PC-5222
Flame Shape Paperclip
加入詢價單
NT$0-50

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"328","pid":"0","title":"\u5176\u4ed6","utitle":"selected-product"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]