Portable charger

  • Portable charger

    Xebe publishes new products: custom portable charger! You can custom your own style according to your need. The figure of portable charger can be replaced with your corporate Logo, company mascot or new product. The cute power bank is still a hit now. It's one of good choice of promotional gifts! Contact us for more information!

PB-0026
Power bank with Touch Switch LED light
PB-0027
Rechargeable emergency power bank Corporate gift ideas
PB-0030
Black portable charger corporate gift idea
PB-2001
Powerbank best portable charger
PB-2002
Portable phone charger portable power bank
PB-2003
Portable phone battery charger corporate promotional items
PB-2004
Promotional power banks Portable power bank
PB-2005
Laser engraving portable phone charger Wholesale goods
PB-2006
Powerbank printing Customized portable charger
PB-3000CA
Custom printed power bank Business card power bank
PB-3501
Graduation giftsportable charger
PB-3502
Goodbye gifts cute power bank
PB-3503
Custom zacorporate gifts portable phone charger
PB-3504
Cool gifts power bank charger
PB-3505
Unusual corporate gifts custom power bank
PB-3506
Portable phone charger god of wealth power bank
PB-3507
Wedding gift bridegroom portable charger
PB-3508
Customized giftsbride portable charger
PB-3601
Power bank personalised gifts
PB-3602
Lovely calf power bank Corporate gifts
PB-3603
Portable cellphone charger unique personalized gifts
PB-3604
Rabbit power bank Corporate gifts
PB-3607
Horse power bank gift ideas
PB-3609
Monkey power bank great gifts
PB-3610
Cute mobile power charger gift power bank
PB-3611
Doggie mobile power bankCustom power bank
PB-3612
Piggy portable charger graduation gifts
PB-5002
Employee anniversary gifts portable battery charger
PB-5003
Corporate promotional items custom power bank
PB-5004
Power bank portable charger
PB-5005
Custom portable chargerPortable cellphone charger
PB-5007
Lego portable charger promotional power banks
PB-5009
Colorful Portable chargerBest business gifts
PB-5010
Portable power bank custom gifts
PB-5011
Promotional power banks Promotional giveaways ideas
PB-6000AL
Colorful power bank Personal gifts
PB-6000CA
Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing
PB-8040AL
Custom power bank Corporate giveaways
PB-8040LE
Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank
PB-8090SF
Customized power bank Logo products

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]