Ahievement

  • Achievement

    Xebe majors in custom corporate gift and company gift which include different categories. Such as custom flash drives, home items, mobile accessories and travel items etc. We have served more than 3000 customers. With the experienced moulding, printing, laser and other customized skills, we gradually have more and more outstanding cooperation with thousands companies and establish win win business.  

    企業禮品案例Logo客製化企業禮品

    企業禮品案例 logo1企業禮品案例 logo1客製化企業禮品

Show Case

BP-2001
Custom ballpoint pens with pvc Custom ballpoint pens maker
BP-2002
Cartoon personalized pens best pens for writing
BP-2003
PVC character custom pen Custom pen
CH-2320
Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts
CH-2327
Customized retractable badge holder Customized retractable card holder
CH-2351
Open pvc card holder
CH-2355
Mailman pigeon leather ID card holder
CL-1500
Robotic arm 3D custom cup cover
CL-3142
Corporate holiday gifts silicone cup lid
CL-3160
Cute figure custom cup cover
CL-3175
Company commodities style Company gift idea
CL-3176
Carrot custom Cup cover Creative gifts idea
CL-3177
Peanut custom cup cover Corporate holiday gifts
CL-3178
Corn custom cup cover Vegetable Custom Cup cover
CL-3179
Yam custom cup cover Company gifts idea
CL-3180
Business modeling cup cover business gifts idea
CL-3188
3D custom cup cover
CL-3189
Three kingdoms silicone cup cover
CL-3191
Best of silicone custom cup covers
CL-3192
Custom cute cup lid
CL-3194
Custom silicone cup cover
CL-3200
Sambar deer cup cover
CP-2102
Logo mobile cleaner
CS-0310
Sumo drink coasters
CS-0323
Cute custom coasters
CS-0347
Custom drink coasters coaster design
CS-0394
Crab shape custom coasters Corporate gift idea
CS-0397
Chunghwa post custom coasters Promotional gift idea
DB-5012
Custom canvas cup sleeve bag
DB-5013
Canvas eco-Cup sleeve drink bag Advertising gift idea
DB-5014
Custom cup sleeve bag maker Custom colorful canvas cup sleeve bag
DB-5016
Sakamoto-ryoma canvas Cup Sleeve Bag company gifts
DB-5017
Shizuoka brothers Cup Sleeve Bag Custom printing canvas cup sleeve
DB-5021
Custom drinks cup sleeve bag vendor
EC-123X1
Custom glasses holder for sun visor Sunglasses clip for car
EW-1148
Cute earphone organizer design lovely gift ideas
EW-1149
Mascot earphone organizer promotional gifts
EW-1150
Cable winder Promotional items
EW-1151
Earphone cable wrapRound earphone winder
EW-3201
cable winder creative gifts
EW-3203
Company Logo iron wire Cable winder Company gifts
LS-1003
Company’s logo custom luggage straps Activity gifts
LS-1006
i-mail-box luggage straps Travel exhibition giveaway
LS-1007
The shizuoka brothers luggage straps business gifts
LS-3001
Cross Luggage Straps Suitcase Belts Cross luggage straps
LT-3151
Personalized gifts luggage tags custom
LT-3520
Customized embroidered Luggage tags
MC-2005
Pigeon shape USB charger Best of custom USB charger
MC-2006
Company custom USB charger Custom USB phone charger
MH-3000
Chunghwa post custom phone ring stand personalized promotional items
MH-3001
Company custom ring stand souvenir
MH-3137
Lutra phone ring
MH-3138
Animate style phone ring stand
MH-3139
LOGO phone ring
MH-3140
Custom acrylic LOGO phone ring
MH-3141
Custom colorful robot phone ring
MH-5106
LOGO custom airbag mobile phone holder
MN-1095
Printer 3D custom fridge magnets
MN-1096
Fire extinguisher fridge magnet Custom shaped magnets maker
MN-1097
Container 3D fridge magnets Custom 3D fridge magnets
MN-1098
Faucet shape custom fridge magnets product giveaways
MN-1099
Custom fridge magnets
MN-2020
Custom 2D magnet gift Custom advertising magnets
MN-2022
Custom fridge soft magnets Shaped soft magnet
MN-2026
Custom 2D magnets
MN-2044
Black bear magnets
MN-2045
Company LOGO fridge magnets
PB-6780CA-C_1
Picture printed portable charger
PB-8000Qi
Luxurious black Qi Portable charger employee gifts
PB-8240CA-M
Custom print portable charger maker
PC-5101
Custom word shape paperclip
PC-6007
Custom two ways metal paperclip
PC-6008
Custom metal bookmark paperclip maker
PO-1106
Earphone protective storage bag Tradeshow giveaways
SB-8001
Character custom Canvas bag Graduation gifts
SB-8003
Printing canvas bag Custom canvas bag maker
SB-9000
Tropical style drawstring bag drawstring bag maker
SB-9001
Company Logo customized drawstring bag Customized drawstring bag
SN-2033
Guide dog custom sticky notes custom sticky notes
SN-3002
Post it sticky notes Promotional items
SN-3006
Cloud shape sticky notes
SN-4001
Corporate custom sticky notes school commodity
UC-1048
Custom lanyard 3 in 1 USB charging cable
UC-1401
Weaving lanyard USB cable
UC-1405
Custom lanyard usb charging cable
[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]