Ahievement

  • Achievement

    Xebe majors in custom corporate gift and company gift which include different categories. Such as custom flash drives, home items, mobile accessories and travel items etc. We have served more than 3000 customers. With the experienced moulding, printing, laser and other customized skills, we gradually have more and more outstanding cooperation with thousands companies and establish win win business.  

    企業禮品案例Logo客製化企業禮品

    企業禮品案例 logo1企業禮品案例 logo1客製化企業禮品

Show Case

BP-2001
Custom ballpoint pens with pvc Custom ballpoint pens maker
BP-2002
Cartoon personalized pens best pens for writing
BP-2003
PVC character custom pen Custom pen
CH-2327
Customized retractable badge holder Customized retractable card holder
CL-3142
Corporate holiday gifts silicone cup lid
CL-3175
Company commodities style Company gift idea
CL-3176
Carrot custom Cup cover Creative gifts idea
CL-3180
Business modeling cup cover business gifts idea
CP-2102
Logo mobile cleaner
CS-0310
Sumo drink coasters
CS-0323
Cute custom coasters
CS-0347
Custom drink coasters coaster design
CS-0394
Crab shape custom coasters Corporate gift idea
CS-0397
Chunghwa post custom coasters Promotional gift idea
DB-5016
Sakamoto-ryoma canvas Cup Sleeve Bag company gifts
EW-1148
Cute earphone organizer design lovely gift ideas
EW-1149
Mascot earphone organizer promotional gifts
EW-1150
Cable winder Promotional items
EW-1151
Earphone cable wrapRound earphone winder
EW-3203
Company Logo iron wire Cable winder Company gifts
LS-1003
Company’s logo custom luggage straps Activity gifts
LS-1006
i-mail-box luggage straps Travel exhibition giveaway
LS-1007
The shizuoka brothers luggage straps business gifts
LS-3001
Cross Luggage Straps Suitcase Belts Cross luggage straps
LT-3151
Personalized gifts luggage tags custom
LT-3520
Customized embroidered Luggage tags
MH-3000
Chunghwa post custom phone ring stand personalized promotional items
MH-3001
Company custom ring stand souvenir
MN-1098
Faucet shape custom fridge magnets product giveaways
MN-1099
Custom fridge magnets
PB-8000Qi
Luxurious black Qi Portable charger employee gifts
PO-1106
Earphone protective storage bag Tradeshow giveaways
SB-8001
Character custom Canvas bag Graduation gifts
SB-8003
Printing canvas bag Custom canvas bag maker
SB-9000
Tropical style drawstring bag drawstring bag maker
SB-9001
Company Logo customized drawstring bag Customized drawstring bag
SN-2033
Guide dog custom sticky notes custom sticky notes
SN-3002
Post it sticky notes Promotional items
SN-3006
Cloud shape sticky notes
SN-4001
Corporate custom sticky notes school commodity
UC-1401
Weaving lanyard USB cable
[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]