CH-2320 Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts

Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts

CH-2320
Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts

加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MOQ 0

Daily commuters have to carry their computer and lots of documents every day.They do not have hands to take their transport card, only have to put down everything, so they can find it. However, don’t you worry now!A card holder is a useful helper for you! The card holder’s mezzanines and adjustable string makes you easier to carry. Corporation Custom Card Holder is suitable for business gifts or exhibition giveaway. Xebe customized service can follow customer’s requests to make the product meets the advertising form from your company.

Feature/Spec

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Anti-water.Keep your card clean
● ID card, name card are easy to recognize

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Anti-water.Keep your card clean
● ID card, name card are easy to recognize

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"328","pid":"0","title":"\u5176\u4ed6","utitle":"selected-product"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]