Card Holders Card Holders

Card Holders

  • Card Holders

    Custom card holder can design special patterns and style, making your card colorful. Personalized card holder can be a perfect outfit for ID name card, bus card or other identifications. Try one to catch other's eyes!


    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

CH-2335
Custom cute card holder
CH-2330
Adjustable custom ID Card holder
CH-2333
Custom ID card holder
CH-2334
Cute owl custom card holder
CH-2329
Transparent adjustable ID card holder maker
CH-2332
Custom leather card holder
CH-2320
Corporation Custom Card Holder Business Gifts
CH-2327
Customized retractable badge holder Customized retractable card holder
CH-2506
Embroidery Golden Retriever card holder Custom electric embroidery card holder
CH-2507
Embroidery Shiba dog card holder Custom shaped card holder
CH-2326
Penguin shape card holder Custom card holder
CH-2328
Custom transparent telescopic ID card holder
CH-2331
Custom telescopic ID card holder Best custom ID badge holder | Custom Card holder
CH-2503
Gary cat card holder company gifts
CH-2325
Plain color silicon card holder
CH-2321
Game-controller- shaped card holder Event gift
CH-2314
Grape custom card holder School gifts idea
CH-2505
Skull electric embroidery card holder Gifts idea
CH-2502
Yellow cat card holder custom corporate gifts
CH-2315
Leather business card holder card holder
CH-2504
Statue of Liberty card holder custom business gifts
CH-2501
Brown cat card holder custom corporate gifts
CH-2105
Cat ID Badge holders
CH-2107
Rabbit card holder
CH-2111
Chibi Maruko Chan Official authorized item
CH-2301
Leather card holder corporate souvenirs
CH-2302
custom card holder office gifts
CH-2303
ID badge holder cool gift ideas
CH-2304
Custom card holder faux leather id card holder
CH-2305
Faux leather badge holder corporate gifts
CH-2307
Chagreen custom Card holder promotional gifts
CH-2308
Corporate custom card holder Promotional gifts
CH-2310
Personalized badge holders wholesale manufacturers
CH-2311
Two colors of Mr taco custom card holder custom gifts
CH-2312
Sailboat pattern custom Card holder personalized gifts
CH-2313
Lemon Custom Card holder giveaway
CH-2316
Company Custom Card holder promotional gifts
CH-2317
Custom card holder Promotional giveaways
CH-2318
Corporate custom card holder corporate gift ideas
CH-2013
Skull shape of cardholderCustomized gifts
CH-2015
Card holderSouvenir
CH-2016
Designer card holder Personalised gifts
CH-2019
Colorful check card holder Unique gifts
CH-2020
Custom card holder Personalized promotional products
CH-2022
Two-sided cartoon print card holder
CH-2023
Christmas card holder unusual gifts
CH-2101
Colorful badge holders
CH-2102
Colorful ID card holder
CH-2103
PVC ID holder
CH-2104
Cute Id holder
CH-2106
Custom card holder
CH-2108
Elephant card protector

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]