Card Holders Card Holders

Card Holders

  • Card Holders

    Custom card holder can design special patterns and style, making your card colorful. Personalized card holder can be a perfect outfit for ID name card, bus card or other identifications. Try one to catch other's eyes!


    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

CH-2001
Simple card holder
CH-2002
Custom badge holders
CH-2003
Cool card holder
CH-2004
Custom badge holders special card holder
CH-2011
Place card holderclient gifts
CH-2012
Customized cardholder gifts for kids
CH-2013
Skull shape of cardholderCustomized gifts
CH-2014
Card holder Personalized gifts
CH-2015
Card holderSouvenir
CH-2016
Designer card holder Personalised gifts
CH-2019
Colorful check card holder Unique gifts
CH-2020
Custom card holder Personalized promotional products
CH-2022
Two-sided cartoon print card holder
CH-2023
Christmas card holder unusual gifts
CH-2101
Colorful badge holders
CH-2102
Colorful ID card holder
CH-2103
PVC ID holder
CH-2104
Cute Id holder
CH-2106
Custom card holder
CH-2108
Elephant card protector
CH-2109
Name card holdersemployee gift ideas
CH-2111
Chibi Maruko Chan Official authorized item
CH-2112
Sunglasses cute card holderPromotional giveaways
CH-2113
ID card holderCorporate gift ideas
CH-2114
Giraffe badge holders Promotional items
CH-2115
ID card holder Employee gift ideas
CH-2116
Card pocket for phone Inexpensive gift ideas
CH-2117
Cute card holder graduation gift ideas
CH-2119
Company card holder souvenir
CH-2120
Promotion activities custom card holder Personalized gifts
CH-2201
Card holder Personalized gifts
CH-2202
Mental ID card holderCompany gift ideas
CH-2203
Corporate custom card holder personalization gifts
CH-2204
Custom felted wool card holder corporate souvenirs
CH-2301
Leather card holder corporate souvenirs
CH-2302
custom card holder office gifts
CH-2303
ID badge holder cool gift ideas
CH-2304
Custom card holder faux leather id card holder
CH-2305
Faux leather badge holder corporate gifts
CH-2307
Chagreen custom Card holder promotional gifts
CH-2308
Corporate custom card holderPromotional gifts
CH-2310
Personalized badge holders wholesale manufacturers
CH-2311
Two colors of Mr taco custom card holder custom gifts
CH-2312
Sailboat pattern custom Card holder personalized gifts
CH-2313
Lemon Custom Card holder giveaway
CH-2316
Company Custom Card holder promotional gifts

[{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"}]