Card Holders Card Holders

Card Holders

  • Card Holders

    Custom card holder can design special patterns and style, making your card colorful. Personalized card holder can be a perfect outfit for ID name card, bus card or other identifications. Try one to catch other's eyes!


    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

CH-2410
Adjustable badge holder
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
CH-2618
Red frame card holder
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
CH-2613
Black metal card holder
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
CH-2401
Dual Purse ID Card Holder
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
CH-2395
NDU custom card holder
加入詢價單
NT$0-50
CH-2397
Lively Custom Card holder
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
CH-2389
Custom two-way card holder
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
CH-2390
Custom hooking card holder
加入詢價單
NT$51-101

[{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"333","pid":"223","title":"thermos bottle cup","utitle":"thermos-bottle-cup"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]
[{"cid":"30","pid":"202","title":"Corporate gifts","utitle":"corporate-gifts"},{"cid":"32","pid":"202","title":"Christmas Gifts","utitle":"christmas-gift"},{"cid":"34","pid":"202","title":"Creative USB","utitle":"creative-usb"},{"cid":"201","pid":"0","title":"USB Flash Disk","utitle":"usb-drive"},{"cid":"21","pid":"201","title":"Custom USB","utitle":"custom-usb"},{"cid":"27","pid":"201","title":"3D customized USB","utitle":"3D-customized-usb"},{"cid":"1","pid":"201","title":"Promotional USB","utitle":"promotional-usb"},{"cid":"17","pid":"201","title":"Cheap USB","utitle":"cheap-usb"},{"cid":"22","pid":"201","title":"Wooden USB","utitle":"wooden-usb"},{"cid":"23","pid":"201","title":"Leather USB","utitle":"leather-usb"},{"cid":"24","pid":"201","title":"Metal USB","utitle":"metal-usb"},{"cid":"25","pid":"201","title":"USB Pen","utitle":"usb-pen"},{"cid":"26","pid":"201","title":"Mini USB","utitle":"mini-usb"},{"cid":"28","pid":"201","title":"Jewelry USB","utitle":"jewelry-usb"},{"cid":"42","pid":"201","title":"OTG USB","utitle":"otg-usb"},{"cid":"45","pid":"201","title":"USB 3.0 flash drives","utitle":"usb3.0-flash-drives"},{"cid":"202","pid":"0","title":"Gift Ideas","utitle":"gift-ideas"}]
link