Custom Sticky notes Custom Sticky notes

Sticky notes

  • Sticky notes

    Custom sticky notes are one of new stationery products from Xebe. Totally different from the common design of general sticky notes, Xebe′s custom sticky notes are combined stationery and gifts, so they are not only practical but also have good looking. Enterprise logo, company name and the specified words, etc., all of them are printable. That′s why this stationery gift can be a great option for corporate gift, office gift, and so on. In addition to the basic functions of making memo, Xebe′s custom sticky notes are easy-tear and easy-attached, so you can remove and re-posted them anywhere you love. A good stationery gift can be very simple but also very trendy and useful!!

SN-1001
Apple sticky notes Graduation gift ideas
SN-1002
Post it Corporate gifts
SN-1003
Rainbow personalized post it notes promotional giveaways ideas
SN-1503
Cartoon cube of note paperCustom printed products
SN-1504
Sticky memo cubeCreative gift ideas
SN-1505
Sticky note cubeValentine's day gifts
SN-1506
Personal note cubeWedding thank you gifts
SN-1507
Customized note cubeLunar new year gifts
SN-1508
Foldable note cube with pen holder School commodity
SN-2001
Shaped post it notes post it notes
SN-2002
Custom sticky notes Gift ideas
SN-2003
Custom post it notes Inexpensive gift ideas
SN-2004
Office sticky notes Corporate gifts
SN-2005
Light sticky notes Promotional gifts
SN-2006
Sticky notes office gifts
SN-2007
Ham custom sticky notes Personalize gifts
SN-2008
Fun sticky notes Novelty gifts
SN-2009
Salmon sushi sticky notes Unusual gifts
SN-2010
Donuts sticky notes Teachers' Day
SN-2011
Strawberry sticky notes Interesting gifts
SN-2013
Planet shaped custom sticky notes school gifts
SN-2014
Clock appearance sticky notes ideas for gifts
SN-2015
Personalized sticky notes Wedding giveaways ideas
SN-2016
Custom sticky notes graduation presents
SN-2018
Circular sticky notes advertising gifts
SN-2019
Round shape rabbit sticky notes souvenir
SN-2020
Planet style sticky notes unusual presents
SN-2021
Cute custom sticky notes Promotional products
SN-2022
Corporate custom sticky notes personalized gifts
SN-2023
Immersive tree ring Custom sticky notes Custom gifts
SN-2025
Husky sticky notes graduation gifts idea
SN-2026
Potted plant sticky notes Promotional gift idea
SN-2031
The moon sticky notes Creative gifts idea
SN-3001
Posted notes Gifts for graduates
SN-3002
Post it sticky notes Promotional items
SN-3003
Custom post it notes Business gift ideas
SN-3004
Post notes Employee gifts
SN-3005
Funny sticky notes custom wedding gifts
SN-4001
Corporate custom sticky notes school commodity

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]