Fridge Magnets Fridge Magnets

Fridge Magnets

  • Fridge Magnets

    Colorful custom fridge magnets can stick on the fridge, whiteboard, message board, and so on. It's convenient and interesting to leave your important messages to others. Promotional magnets is also a popular item as anniversary gifts.


    Note: Certain personalized products made by Xebe is not for sale. The copyright is dedicated to original company. If you are interested in products, feel free to contact us for more information!



     

MN-3807a
3d food fridge magnet
加入詢價單
NT$50-100
MN-3647
monkey 3D figure magnet
加入詢價單
NT$50-100
MN-3807
ramen shape magnet
加入詢價單
NT$50-100
MN-3689
frog customized 3d magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3688
classical sofa magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3901
trojan horse hook magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3687
silver suitcase magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3686
sushi style fridge magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3684
cute pig fridge magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3683
robot style fridge magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3682
customized beaming magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MN-3627
tiger shaped magnet
加入詢價單
NT$51-101

[{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"333","pid":"223","title":"thermos bottle cup","utitle":"thermos-bottle-cup"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]
[{"cid":"30","pid":"202","title":"Corporate gifts","utitle":"corporate-gifts"},{"cid":"32","pid":"202","title":"Christmas Gifts","utitle":"christmas-gift"},{"cid":"34","pid":"202","title":"Creative USB","utitle":"creative-usb"},{"cid":"201","pid":"0","title":"USB Flash Disk","utitle":"usb-drive"},{"cid":"21","pid":"201","title":"Custom USB","utitle":"custom-usb"},{"cid":"27","pid":"201","title":"3D customized USB","utitle":"3D-customized-usb"},{"cid":"1","pid":"201","title":"Promotional USB","utitle":"promotional-usb"},{"cid":"17","pid":"201","title":"Cheap USB","utitle":"cheap-usb"},{"cid":"22","pid":"201","title":"Wooden USB","utitle":"wooden-usb"},{"cid":"23","pid":"201","title":"Leather USB","utitle":"leather-usb"},{"cid":"24","pid":"201","title":"Metal USB","utitle":"metal-usb"},{"cid":"25","pid":"201","title":"USB Pen","utitle":"usb-pen"},{"cid":"26","pid":"201","title":"Mini USB","utitle":"mini-usb"},{"cid":"28","pid":"201","title":"Jewelry USB","utitle":"jewelry-usb"},{"cid":"42","pid":"201","title":"OTG USB","utitle":"otg-usb"},{"cid":"45","pid":"201","title":"USB 3.0 flash drives","utitle":"usb3.0-flash-drives"},{"cid":"202","pid":"0","title":"Gift Ideas","utitle":"gift-ideas"}]
link