Cable Winder Cable Winder

Cable Winder

  • Cable Winder

    Cute cable winder is much useful then you thought. There are lots of bothering cables in our life. An earphone winder is a good way to organize cables! Different styles from normal one to snap-fastener fit your different needs. Pick one to solve your cables problem!People own more and more 3C products nowadays. Lots of bothering cables will be tangled and inconvenient while they want to use it. Xebe customs cable winder is useful and sweet gift for the guests.


     

EW-1187
Custom magnet cable organizer
EW-1186
Pink mascot custom cable winder
EW-3206
Anime character earphone winder
EW-1172
Cute foxy earphone wraps
EW-1185
Silicone magnet cable organizer
EW-3115
Panda custom cable winder
EW-3205
Creative shaped cable winder
EW-1177
Shaped earphones cable winder
EW-1178
Magnet earphones cable winder
EW-1179
客製化多功能收線器
EW-1180
Bear shaped earphones cable winder
EW-1175
Cute Shiba Inu multi-function cable winder business promotional items
EW-1181
Magnet gummy candy winder promotional gifts
EW-3203
Company Logo iron wire Cable winder Company gifts
EW-5007
Turtle suction earphone winder Event gifts
EW-1176
kitten cable winder
EW-1182
colorful earphone winder
EW-1184
colorful magnet cable winder
EW-3114
pinky pig cable winder
EW-7002
Koala face Cable winder corporate souvenir
EW-3111
London-bus-shaped cable winder Travel exhibition gift
EW-3112
Car-shaped cable winder Activity gift
EW-3113
Kitten-Shaped cable winder Event giveaway
EW-5005
Pinky bunny-shaped cable winder Company gift
EW-6003
Logo cable organizer velcro cable organizer
EW-7001
Cat headphone cable organizer corporate gifts
EW-7004
Donuts headphone cable organizer creative gifts
EW-3102
Cute bird cable winder
EW-3108
Cute earphone winder Headphone cable organizer
EW-5001
LOGO Cable Drop ClipSoft plastic molding
EW-5004
Cable organizer desk cable organizer
EW-1174
Cord and cable organizer Creative gift ideas
EW-2104
corporate thank you gifts unique earphone winder
EW-1173
Cartoon black cat cable winder unique gifts
EW-1201
Cat cable organizer
EW-1202
Rabbit cable organizer
EW-1203
Animal leather cable organizer
EW-1204
Simple design cable organizer
EW-1205
Flower cable organizer
EW-1206
Leave custom earphone organizer
EW-1207
Bow tie earphone organizer
EW-1208
Triangle earphone cable wrap
EW-1301
Logo printed earphone winder
EW-2102
Custom gifts cute gifts
EW-2103
Corporate gift ideas fish bone cable winder
EW-2105
Earphone winderelephant headphone winder
EW-2118
Cute earphone winder custom promotional products
EW-2120
White cat earphone wrapsGiveaway items
EW-2121
Cord winder for headphoneGiveaway items
EW-2122
Product modeling earphone cable winder Soft plastic molding
EW-2206
Corporate giveaways cable winder
EW-2208
Small office gifts polar bear cable winder

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]