SP-1001 Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool

Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool

SP-1001
Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool

加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MOQ 0

Unusual corporate gifts Sim eject tool

Feature/Spec

● Sim ejector
● Changing sim card so easy
● Can print logo on it
● Can be customized
● Good to be promotional gifts, advertising gifts or products
 

● Sim ejector
● Changing sim card so easy
● Can print logo on it
● Can be customized
● Good to be promotional gifts, advertising gifts or products
 

[{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"333","pid":"223","title":"thermos bottle cup","utitle":"thermos-bottle-cup"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]
[{"cid":"30","pid":"202","title":"Corporate gifts","utitle":"corporate-gifts"},{"cid":"32","pid":"202","title":"Christmas Gifts","utitle":"christmas-gift"},{"cid":"34","pid":"202","title":"Creative USB","utitle":"creative-usb"},{"cid":"201","pid":"0","title":"USB Flash Disk","utitle":"usb-drive"},{"cid":"21","pid":"201","title":"Custom USB","utitle":"custom-usb"},{"cid":"27","pid":"201","title":"3D customized USB","utitle":"3D-customized-usb"},{"cid":"1","pid":"201","title":"Promotional USB","utitle":"promotional-usb"},{"cid":"17","pid":"201","title":"Cheap USB","utitle":"cheap-usb"},{"cid":"22","pid":"201","title":"Wooden USB","utitle":"wooden-usb"},{"cid":"23","pid":"201","title":"Leather USB","utitle":"leather-usb"},{"cid":"24","pid":"201","title":"Metal USB","utitle":"metal-usb"},{"cid":"25","pid":"201","title":"USB Pen","utitle":"usb-pen"},{"cid":"26","pid":"201","title":"Mini USB","utitle":"mini-usb"},{"cid":"28","pid":"201","title":"Jewelry USB","utitle":"jewelry-usb"},{"cid":"42","pid":"201","title":"OTG USB","utitle":"otg-usb"},{"cid":"45","pid":"201","title":"USB 3.0 flash drives","utitle":"usb3.0-flash-drives"},{"cid":"202","pid":"0","title":"Gift Ideas","utitle":"gift-ideas"}]
link