CH-2302 custom card holder office gifts

custom card holder	office gifts custom card holder	office gifts custom card holder	office gifts

CH-2302
custom card holder office gifts

加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MOQ 0

Have you got any idea about office gifts this year? Xebe custom card holder can print company logo,pattern and words. Which can put employee ID card,let employee have their own card holder. It also has organized function of putting ID card and traffice card. Xebe cusromized production just for company and corporate We do gifts design. Welcome have phone call us!

Feature/Spec

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Anti-water.Keep your card clean
● ID card, name card are easy to recognize

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Anti-water.Keep your card clean
● ID card, name card are easy to recognize

[{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"333","pid":"223","title":"thermos bottle cup","utitle":"thermos-bottle-cup"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]
[{"cid":"30","pid":"202","title":"Corporate gifts","utitle":"corporate-gifts"},{"cid":"32","pid":"202","title":"Christmas Gifts","utitle":"christmas-gift"},{"cid":"34","pid":"202","title":"Creative USB","utitle":"creative-usb"},{"cid":"201","pid":"0","title":"USB Flash Disk","utitle":"usb-drive"},{"cid":"21","pid":"201","title":"Custom USB","utitle":"custom-usb"},{"cid":"27","pid":"201","title":"3D customized USB","utitle":"3D-customized-usb"},{"cid":"1","pid":"201","title":"Promotional USB","utitle":"promotional-usb"},{"cid":"17","pid":"201","title":"Cheap USB","utitle":"cheap-usb"},{"cid":"22","pid":"201","title":"Wooden USB","utitle":"wooden-usb"},{"cid":"23","pid":"201","title":"Leather USB","utitle":"leather-usb"},{"cid":"24","pid":"201","title":"Metal USB","utitle":"metal-usb"},{"cid":"25","pid":"201","title":"USB Pen","utitle":"usb-pen"},{"cid":"26","pid":"201","title":"Mini USB","utitle":"mini-usb"},{"cid":"28","pid":"201","title":"Jewelry USB","utitle":"jewelry-usb"},{"cid":"42","pid":"201","title":"OTG USB","utitle":"otg-usb"},{"cid":"45","pid":"201","title":"USB 3.0 flash drives","utitle":"usb3.0-flash-drives"},{"cid":"202","pid":"0","title":"Gift Ideas","utitle":"gift-ideas"}]
link