CL-2101 Unique corporate gifts note cup cover

Unique corporate gifts note cup cover Unique corporate gifts note cup cover

CL-2101
Unique corporate gifts note cup cover

加入詢價單
NT$51-101
MOQ 0

Note cup cover is coming! Are you a musician or the one who likes the music a lot? Or, is your company is relate to music? Xebe provides unique corporate gifts like the note cup cover for you! The note cup cover is useful that your cup of coffee can keep away from the dust and bugs. People who works in the office drinks a cup of coffee in several time. Usually don't they drink it all at once. Thus, cup cover is a good helper. If you are looking for unique corporate gifts, contact us for more cool gifts items!

Feature/Spec

● Material:Silicon/PVC

● Insist on good and safe quality products 

● Prevent your drink from bugs and dust.

● For home and office.

● Material:Silicon/PVC

● Insist on good and safe quality products 

● Prevent your drink from bugs and dust.

● For home and office.

[{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"333","pid":"223","title":"thermos bottle cup","utitle":"thermos-bottle-cup"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]
[{"cid":"30","pid":"202","title":"Corporate gifts","utitle":"corporate-gifts"},{"cid":"32","pid":"202","title":"Christmas Gifts","utitle":"christmas-gift"},{"cid":"34","pid":"202","title":"Creative USB","utitle":"creative-usb"},{"cid":"201","pid":"0","title":"USB Flash Disk","utitle":"usb-drive"},{"cid":"21","pid":"201","title":"Custom USB","utitle":"custom-usb"},{"cid":"27","pid":"201","title":"3D customized USB","utitle":"3D-customized-usb"},{"cid":"1","pid":"201","title":"Promotional USB","utitle":"promotional-usb"},{"cid":"17","pid":"201","title":"Cheap USB","utitle":"cheap-usb"},{"cid":"22","pid":"201","title":"Wooden USB","utitle":"wooden-usb"},{"cid":"23","pid":"201","title":"Leather USB","utitle":"leather-usb"},{"cid":"24","pid":"201","title":"Metal USB","utitle":"metal-usb"},{"cid":"25","pid":"201","title":"USB Pen","utitle":"usb-pen"},{"cid":"26","pid":"201","title":"Mini USB","utitle":"mini-usb"},{"cid":"28","pid":"201","title":"Jewelry USB","utitle":"jewelry-usb"},{"cid":"42","pid":"201","title":"OTG USB","utitle":"otg-usb"},{"cid":"45","pid":"201","title":"USB 3.0 flash drives","utitle":"usb3.0-flash-drives"},{"cid":"202","pid":"0","title":"Gift Ideas","utitle":"gift-ideas"}]
link