EF-6009 Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw

Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw

EF-6009
Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw

加入詢價單
NT$0
最小數量 0

Ray cut titanium straw Best of titanium straw.

Spec

規格:

材質:純鈦99.9%
尺寸      
細直管#1 : 6.35 x 230mm

細直管#2 : 7.00 x 240mm

細直管#3 : 8.00 x 230mm

細直管#4 : 10.00 x 230mm

粗直管#5 : 12.70 x 230mm (適用珍珠奶茶)

重量      
細直管#1 : 8g

細直管#2 : 10g

細直管#3 : 13g

細直管#4 : 18g

粗直管#5 : 22g
管口:平口/斜口
表面處理:純鈦原色/原色冰花/金色冰花
種類:直管/彎管
包裝盒:手工盒/帆布袋

刷子尺寸
刷毛直徑:6/8/10/12mm
刷毛長度: 5cm
線長: 20/24/26cm

 

規格:

材質:純鈦99.9%
尺寸      
細直管#1 : 6.35 x 230mm

細直管#2 : 7.00 x 240mm

細直管#3 : 8.00 x 230mm

細直管#4 : 10.00 x 230mm

粗直管#5 : 12.70 x 230mm (適用珍珠奶茶)

重量      
細直管#1 : 8g

細直管#2 : 10g

細直管#3 : 13g

細直管#4 : 18g

粗直管#5 : 22g
管口:平口/斜口
表面處理:純鈦原色/原色冰花/金色冰花
種類:直管/彎管
包裝盒:手工盒/帆布袋

刷子尺寸
刷毛直徑:6/8/10/12mm
刷毛長度: 5cm
線長: 20/24/26cm

 

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]