EW-1120 Rabbit earphone winder

Rabbit earphone winder Rabbit earphone winder Rabbit earphone winder

EW-1120
Rabbit earphone winder

Rabbit earphone winder is so cute that girl likes it so much. The rabbit with white body and big ears is able to help you organize cables. Don’t make your cables out of order anymore. Not only will you be inconvenient but the cable will be shorten the life time because of frequent pulling. Rabbit earphone winder is going to help you solve the problem. The earphone winder just suits colors of cables. Xebe provides you different of cables! If you are interested in the products, feel free to custom your own earphone winder!

Spec

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Easy to collect cables
● Custom style makes life wonderful
● People need it every day!

● Materail:Silicon/PVC
● Easy to collect cables
● Custom style makes life wonderful
● People need it every day!

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]