MN-1123 Fridge magnets bikini promo magnets

Fridge magnets bikini promo magnets

MN-1123
Fridge magnets bikini promo magnets

加入詢價單
NT$0
最小數量 0

Oh...beautiful summer time! Beach, ocean, wave, sun...and bikini…!!! Do you want a saxy female in the bikini? As you wish, my friend. The sexy bikini promo magnets is not just practical but also...seductive...(??) What a “SPECIAL” fridge magnets... Attach the message paper onto the fridge with this bikini promo magnets… you’ll never forget the message for sure! You have any idea? Or you want to make your own custom fridge magnets? Anyway, just contact Xebe! I promise, we will absolutely make you stunned!

Spec

● Materail:Silicon/PVC, magnet
● Custom what you want to be
● It is able to be stuck on fridge, black board or message board to leave a message.

● Materail:Silicon/PVC, magnet
● Custom what you want to be
● It is able to be stuck on fridge, black board or message board to leave a message.

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]