PB-3000CA Custom printed power bank Business card power bank

Custom printed power bank Business card power bank Custom printed power bank Business card power bank Custom printed power bank Business card power bank Custom printed power bank Business card power bank Custom printed power bank Business card power bank Custom printed power bank Business card power bank

PB-3000CA
Custom printed power bank Business card power bank

Lightweight, simple, stylish and convenient! The characteristics of the above descriptions are talking about this – business card power bank! It has credit card shape that can be incorporated into the purse or even a long wallet! Built-in micro USB charging cable, convenient to carry Never be afraid to forget to bring charging wire. In addition, this custom printed portable power bank can be personalized. Photos, pictures and even illustrations, make this gift has the characteristics and significance. 

Spec

● Color: White
● Capacity: 3000mAh (Japan Maxell batteries)
● Material: body-ABS / Features /
● Batteries: Maxell high capacity lithium batteries
● High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
● Effective conversion of battery output up to 1.0A
● Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan / Specifications /
● Capacity: 3400mAh (rated capacity: 1700mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (± 0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 34 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh (USB Type connector)
● Size: 99mm (L) x62mm (W) x7mm (H)
● Weight: 78g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: -10 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

● Color: White
● Capacity: 3000mAh (Japan Maxell batteries)
● Material: body-ABS / Features /
● Batteries: Maxell high capacity lithium batteries
● High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
● Effective conversion of battery output up to 1.0A
● Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan / Specifications /
● Capacity: 3400mAh (rated capacity: 1700mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (± 0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 34 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh (USB Type connector)
● Size: 99mm (L) x62mm (W) x7mm (H)
● Weight: 78g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: -10 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]