PB-3501 Graduation giftsportable charger

Graduation giftsportable charger Graduation giftsportable charger

PB-3501
Graduation giftsportable charger

It is about graduation time of school. Are you looking for graduation gifts for seniors? Xebe published cute and cool portable charger! The gifts you are going to send should be useful and creative enough to make your senior unforgettable. Why portable charger? Everyone knows the usefulness. The gift represents full luck and energy. You can print Logo or other pattern on the stick if your quantity over minimum number. Contact us for the cool graduation gifts!

Spec

● Capacity batteries: 5000 mAh
● Nominal capacity: 3250 mAh
● Input : 5V , 1A
● Output : 5V , 1A
● Weight : 219 g
● Products size : 151 x 53 x 39 mm
 

● Capacity batteries: 5000 mAh
● Nominal capacity: 3250 mAh
● Input : 5V , 1A
● Output : 5V , 1A
● Weight : 219 g
● Products size : 151 x 53 x 39 mm
 

[{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"}]