PB-5003 Corporate promotional items custom power bank

Corporate promotional items custom power bank Corporate promotional items custom power bank

PB-5003
Corporate promotional items custom power bank

加入詢價單
NT$350-400
MOQ 0

Toothpaste? Really? Of course not! It’s a custom power bank! Corporate promotional items are really important, especially to those big corporations. This can impress your customers, or even, make more customers! So stop wasting a lot of money making the rigid and the boring gifts! Come to Xebe! We will make you something way more that all the other kinds! Custom power banks? Just a tip of the iceberg! We can customize all kinds of productions. You just need to share your ideas to us, and then we will make you the most special gifts! What we make you, will be the most fabulous corporate promotional items! People use their phones frequently these days, so, custom power banks can be extremely useful to them! They’re gonna take the world by storm!

Feature/Spec

● Capacity batteries: 5000 mAh
● Nominal capacity: 3250 mAh
● Input : 5V , 1A
● Output : 5V , 1A
● Weight : 219 g
● Products size : 151 x 53 x 39 mm
 

● Capacity batteries: 5000 mAh
● Nominal capacity: 3250 mAh
● Input : 5V , 1A
● Output : 5V , 1A
● Weight : 219 g
● Products size : 151 x 53 x 39 mm
 

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]