PB-6000CA Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing

Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing

PB-6000CA
Photo printing portable charger Power bank printing

加入詢價單
NT$350-400
MOQ 0

Custom photo printing portable charger, As the name suggests can follow the clients’ preferences and needs, To create a personal style power bank printing, Can be sent as a birthday gift, commemorative gifts to friends and relatives. If print corporate image or information on it, It’s an advertising gift with commercial effect. How a best choice for customized gift! 

Feature/Spec

● Color: White / Black / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue / Macaron Green
● Capacity: 6400mAh / 5200mAh (Japan MAXELL batteries)
● Material: body – ABS / Features / - Batteries: Maxell high capacity lithium batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Effective conversion of battery output up to 2.1A - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Capacity: 6400mAh (rated capacity: 4400mAh)
● Capacity: 5200mAh (rated capacity: 3500mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1.8A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 6-7 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 2.1A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh (USB Type connector)
● Size: 103mm (L) x68mm (W) x13mm (H)
● Weight: 136g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

● Color: White / Black / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue / Macaron Green
● Capacity: 6400mAh / 5200mAh (Japan MAXELL batteries)
● Material: body – ABS / Features / - Batteries: Maxell high capacity lithium batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Effective conversion of battery output up to 2.1A - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Capacity: 6400mAh (rated capacity: 4400mAh)
● Capacity: 5200mAh (rated capacity: 3500mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1.8A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 6-7 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 2.1A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh (USB Type connector)
● Size: 103mm (L) x68mm (W) x13mm (H)
● Weight: 136g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"328","pid":"0","title":"\u5176\u4ed6","utitle":"selected-product"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]