PB-6780SF Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts

Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts

PB-6780SF
Metal colorful power bank Personal gifts

加入詢價單
NT$350-400
MOQ 0
Metal colorful power bank is indispensableto modern man.
We seek for convenient and effectiveness. 
Safety also an important reason.
This colorful power bank is Xebe’s product.
It is small and light, you can choose many color which you want.
Put it in the bag or pocket easily.
Now, Xebe also provide personal gifts,
Let you have your own power bank.
 

Feature/Spec

Color:Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Rose gold
Capacity:67800mAh (SONY polymer batteries)
Rated capacity: 4500~mAh
Material:body – aluminum alloy
 
/ Features /
- Batteries: SONY polymer batteries
- High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
- Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
- Warranty for one year
- Made in Taiwan
 
/ Specifications /
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

Color:Black / Silver / Blue / Golden / Rose gold
Capacity:67800mAh (SONY polymer batteries)
Rated capacity: 4500~mAh
Material:body – aluminum alloy
 
/ Features /
- Batteries: SONY polymer batteries
- High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating
- Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
- Warranty for one year
- Made in Taiwan
 
/ Specifications /
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: 0 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing / laser engraving

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"330","pid":"328","title":"Figure","utitle":"custom-figure"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"328","pid":"0","title":"\u5176\u4ed6","utitle":"selected-product"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]