PB-8000SF Customized power bank Logo products

Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products Customized power bank Logo products

PB-8000SF
Customized power bank Logo products

加入詢價單
NT$0
MOQ 0

Able to accept customer orders, personalized laser engraving on mobile portable charger. To provide high-quality mobile power, with BSMI certification and one-year warranty. LED lights power display, check the rest power more easily! Colorful shell with laser engraving is the classic logo product, Let the ordinary power bank into a customized power bank! 

Feature/Spec

【規格】
電芯  容量:8000mAh (GL鋰聚合物 電芯606090  (4000mAh*2)
額定  容量:5200~mAh
輸入電壓/電流: DC5V / 1A ±0.2A(MAX) (Micro USB接頭)
輸入充電時間:約7-9小時,依AC變壓充電器的輸出電流而定
輸出電壓/電流:DC5V/1A
輸出電壓/電流: DC5V/2.1A (MAX2.1A)
尺    寸:11.6CM(L)x6.8CM(W)x1.5CM(H)
重    量:205g(行動電原本體重量)
顏    色:黑 銀 藍 金 桃紅 淺藍 淺粉
材    質:鋁合金材質
電芯  認證:(本產品主體已通過BSMI認證)
上LOGO方式:雷射雕刻/網版印刷

【規格】
電芯  容量:8000mAh (GL鋰聚合物 電芯606090  (4000mAh*2)
額定  容量:5200~mAh
輸入電壓/電流: DC5V / 1A ±0.2A(MAX) (Micro USB接頭)
輸入充電時間:約7-9小時,依AC變壓充電器的輸出電流而定
輸出電壓/電流:DC5V/1A
輸出電壓/電流: DC5V/2.1A (MAX2.1A)
尺    寸:11.6CM(L)x6.8CM(W)x1.5CM(H)
重    量:205g(行動電原本體重量)
顏    色:黑 銀 藍 金 桃紅 淺藍 淺粉
材    質:鋁合金材質
電芯  認證:(本產品主體已通過BSMI認證)
上LOGO方式:雷射雕刻/網版印刷

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]