PB-8040LE Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank

Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank

PB-8040LE
Faux leather power bank Picture printing power bank

Faux leather power bank is made by ABS plastic material but has vivid leather texture. Showing a simple and generous feeling. Power button has special design with breathing light, Blue, green, yellow, red four-color changes, You can check the remaining power of the mobile power at any time. Picture printing power bank can be in accordance with the needs to create the appearance, Whether it is photos, illustrations or drawing, all of them can be print on the shell, It is the best choice for you to show your creativity and your mind! 

Spec

● Color: White / Black / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue
● Capacity: 8000mAh (US ATL batteries)
● Material: body – ABS / Features / - Batteries: US ATL high capacity lithium polymer batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Effective conversion of battery output up to 1A / 2A - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Breathing power button design to check the remaining power
● Capacity: 8000mAh (rated capacity: 5100mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 8-10 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A / 2A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh
● Size: 119mm (L) x73mm (W) x15mm (H)
● Weight: 180g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: -10 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

● Color: White / Black / Macaron Pink / Baby Blue
● Capacity: 8000mAh (US ATL batteries)
● Material: body – ABS / Features / - Batteries: US ATL high capacity lithium polymer batteries - High efficiency control IC board to prevent battery overcharge, over discharge, overheating - Effective conversion of battery output up to 1A / 2A - Applicable devices for iPhone and Android mobile phones
● Warranty for one year
● Made in Taiwan
● Breathing power button design to check the remaining power
● Capacity: 8000mAh (rated capacity: 5100mAh)
● Input voltage / current: DC5V 1A (±0.2A) MAX (Micro USB connector)
● Input charging time: about 8-10 hours
● Output voltage / current: DC5V / 1A / 2A ± 0.2A MAX 9.69Wh
● Size: 119mm (L) x73mm (W) x15mm (H)
● Weight: 180g (weight of mobile power main body)
● Certification: BSMI / ROHS / UN38.3
● Operating temperature: -10 ℃ - +45 ℃
● Made in Taiwan
● Customized printing

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"Micro USB Cable","utitle":"micro-usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]