PL-1001 Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone

Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone

PL-1001
Custom phone camera lens External camera for smartphone

Fisheye/Wide-angle/Macro three-in-one external camera for smartphone: The lens is made of aluminum alloy, which is very durable. With optical glass lens, the image is clearer. Fixed clip-on design, easy to operate! It is applicable to a variety of phones / tablets. Custom phone camera lens make it easy to enjoy taking photos. The logo which printed on the surface became the best way for marketing promotion.

Spec

-Color: Gold / Silver / Red / Black

-Material: Aluminum alloy casing, optical glass

-Specifications: Wide-angle lens - 0.67X ; Macro lens - 15X ; Fisheye lens - 180 degrees

-Size: Wide-angle lens - 20 mm x 11.2 mm ; Macro lens - 15.8 mm x 6.5 mm ; Fisheye lens - 25 mm x 15 mm

-Weight: Wide-angle lens - 4.2 g ; Macro lens - 2 g ; Fisheye lens - 11 g

-LOGO: Customized packaging case, lens protection bag, lens holder

-Color: Gold / Silver / Red / Black

-Material: Aluminum alloy casing, optical glass

-Specifications: Wide-angle lens - 0.67X ; Macro lens - 15X ; Fisheye lens - 180 degrees

-Size: Wide-angle lens - 20 mm x 11.2 mm ; Macro lens - 15.8 mm x 6.5 mm ; Fisheye lens - 25 mm x 15 mm

-Weight: Wide-angle lens - 4.2 g ; Macro lens - 2 g ; Fisheye lens - 11 g

-LOGO: Customized packaging case, lens protection bag, lens holder

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]