UC-1400 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea

3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea

UC-1400
3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea

加入詢價單
NT$101-151
MOQ 0

When will these variety of phone cables be integrated? While the phone or your 3C product is out of power, look for the charging cable in the cabinet every time, it takes a lot of time to find it because there are too many different kinds. There are lightening of iPhone and Type-C and so on. With the 3-in-1 multi-function lanyard phone cable idea, no matter what kind of charging plug can be providing! Attached to the a weaving lanyard, you can hang it on your neck! Adding a name card can also be used as an identification card! Kill two birds with one stone~

Feature/Spec

  • 萬用接頭:共三種接頭,適用市面上各廠牌手機,提高使用效率。
  • 多方相容:除了應用於手機充電,亦可為行動電源或其他具相容接頭的行動裝置、產品充電。
  • 使用便利:可配合各式證件套,作為證件掛繩使用,通勤、打卡更便利。
  • 特殊材質:充電線採用防脫線Polyester,不但堅固耐用,材質又親膚,可降低摩擦帶來的不適感。
  • 耐用堅固:優質鋁合金USB插頭,不易生鏽且耐腐蝕。
  • 穩定牢固:附防丟失掛勾與特殊專業收納扣,穩穩收納不易脫落。


【規格】
產品長度:85cm 
Logo呈現:彩印
材  質:ABS/尼龍/金屬
插頭外殼:白色
插頭輸入:USB
插頭輸出:Micro USB / 5pin/Type C
鑰匙扣:金屬吊牌扣,可連接證件套

  • 萬用接頭:共三種接頭,適用市面上各廠牌手機,提高使用效率。
  • 多方相容:除了應用於手機充電,亦可為行動電源或其他具相容接頭的行動裝置、產品充電。
  • 使用便利:可配合各式證件套,作為證件掛繩使用,通勤、打卡更便利。
  • 特殊材質:充電線採用防脫線Polyester,不但堅固耐用,材質又親膚,可降低摩擦帶來的不適感。
  • 耐用堅固:優質鋁合金USB插頭,不易生鏽且耐腐蝕。
  • 穩定牢固:附防丟失掛勾與特殊專業收納扣,穩穩收納不易脫落。


【規格】
產品長度:85cm 
Logo呈現:彩印
材  質:ABS/尼龍/金屬
插頭外殼:白色
插頭輸入:USB
插頭輸出:Micro USB / 5pin/Type C
鑰匙扣:金屬吊牌扣,可連接證件套

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]