UD-1117 Corperate Gift

Corperate Gift

UD-1117
Corperate Gift

The USB key, UD-1117, is usually taken as a company promotional gift. Using USB keys as company promotional gift is more useful than others and now USB keys are often taken as corperate gift. The USB keys can be customized as USB 2.0 or USB 3.0 key and the capacity can be also customized. There are 4GB, 8GB, 16GB, 32GB and 64GB can be selected. If you have any inquiry of USB keys for promotion, just contact us and we will give you the best service.

Spec

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]