UD-1265 White USB disks

White USB disks

UD-1265
White USB disks

The white USB disks are so popular because of the Apple trend that makes all white technological products hot. The white USB disk can be customized as USB 2.0 or USB 3.0 disk and the capacity can be also customized. There are 1GB, 2GB, 4GB, 8GB, 16GB, 32GB and 64GB can be selected. Moreover, we can print logo on the surface of USB white disk for you. If you have any inquiry of USB white disk for promotion, just contact us and we will give you the best service.

Spec

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]