UD-1351 Cool flash drives bookmark USB

Cool flash drives bookmark USB Cool flash drives bookmark USB Cool flash drives bookmark USB

UD-1351
Cool flash drives bookmark USB

加入詢價單
NT$0
最小數量 0

Cool flash drives like bookmark USB not only can be a bookmark but a clamp. You can clip it with the folder, and pass the data to your boss. Bookmark USB is good to give as corporate gift. It's pretty useful. Cool flash drives like this can be chosen from 4G~64G. You can value people positive or not from the gifts they send. Contact Xebe if you want to be the special one from your clients' sight.

Spec

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 / USB3.0 / USB3.1 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]