UD-1355 Feature gifts custom flash drives

Feature gifts custom flash drives Feature gifts custom flash drives Feature gifts custom flash drives Feature gifts custom flash drives Feature gifts custom flash drives Feature gifts custom flash drives

UD-1355
Feature gifts custom flash drives

加入詢價單
NT$0
MOQ 0

Feature gifts custom flash drives can make you different from others! Xebe custom gift publish many simple styles. We have PVC, leather, wood, metal and other materials. The simple design with your corporate image can make your product under the spotlight. Besides, you can choose company Logo, mascot, product to make 3D type USB. Contact Xebe to complete your gift ideas like feature gifts custom flash drives!

Feature/Spec

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

To cater to the huge demand of USB gifts, there are USB disks for Promotional Gifts besides Cheap USB drives. The Volume of USB disk for Promotional Gifts is smaller than Cheap USB drives, but the price will not be expensive. There many models of USB disks for Promotional Gifts and we can also make customized the unique model for our customers. USB disk for Promotional Gifts can be used in different ways so choose these novel gifts for your customers and you will never regret!

● The best promotional gift and tool for marketing and PR
● Host Interface: USB (Universal Serial Bus) USB 2.0 Compliant
● Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 or above, Linux 2.6.20 or above, Mac OS 10.4.10 or above
● Storage Capacity: 4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB/256GB
● Reliability : 1,000,000 times Read/Write Operations
● Operating Temperature : -10∘C ~ 50∘C
● Storage Temperature : -15∘C ~ 60∘C
● Relative Humidity : 5% ~ 95%
● Dimension (L x W x H) : 51 x 20 x 10 mm
● Weight Approx. : 20g
● Power Supply : Powered by USB bus (4.5V~5.5V)

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]