WC-1101a Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad

Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad

WC-1101a
Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad

加入詢價單
NT$0
MOQ 0

Custom marble wireless charger Custom qi wireless charging pad 

Feature/Spec

specification:

● Input: normal 5V/2A,fast 9V/1.67A (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)

● Output:  normal 5V/1A,fast 9V/1.A  (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)
                
● Launch distance: ≦8mm

● Size: 121mm*90mm*7mm

● Weight: 102g

● Material: ABS+PC

specification:

● Input: normal 5V/2A,fast 9V/1.67A (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)

● Output:  normal 5V/1A,fast 9V/1.A  (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)
                
● Launch distance: ≦8mm

● Size: 121mm*90mm*7mm

● Weight: 102g

● Material: ABS+PC

● Logo: printing

Launch distance: ≤8MM
Input: 5V/2A  , Fast charging:9V/1.67A
Output:  10W/7.5W/5W
Color: custom

specification:

● Input: normal 5V/2A,fast 9V/1.67A (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)

● Output:  normal 5V/1A,fast 9V/1.A  (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)
                
● Launch distance: ≦8mm

● Size: 121mm*90mm*7mm

● Weight: 102g

● Material: ABS+PC

specification:

● Input: normal 5V/2A,fast 9V/1.67A (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)

● Output:  normal 5V/1A,fast 9V/1.A  (fast mode must with QC2.0 or QC3.0 transformer)
                
● Launch distance: ≦8mm

● Size: 121mm*90mm*7mm

● Weight: 102g

● Material: ABS+PC

● Logo: printing

Launch distance: ≤8MM
Input: 5V/2A  , Fast charging:9V/1.67A
Output:  10W/7.5W/5W
Color: custom

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]