Wooden USB

  • Wooden USB

    With the growth of environmental awareness, nowadays green gifts is one of the top gift options. The external of Wooden USB drives is made of environmentally friendly materials. As a kind of green gifts, wooden USB disks are popular among environmentalist. To cater to the eco trend, wooden USB drives, the green gift will be the greatest gift option of an enterprise.
     

UD-2353
Light wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2533
Eco usb made by bamboo
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2534
Natural wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2495
Round dustproof wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2496
Coffin shape wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2497
Tortoise wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2488
Timber wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2489
Scraper shape wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2490
Retractable dark wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2491
light retractable wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2483
Drip wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2485
Wooden clip usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2486
Custom eco wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2487
Real wood branch usb drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2477a
Lipstick shaped wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2482
Real wooden pencil usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459k
Real wood USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459l
Nature wood USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2478
Acorn shaped wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2479
Crystal with bamboo USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2480
Mini wooden pencil USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2477
Wooden bullet usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2474
Custom heart wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2475
Real branch usb drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2476
Rotating hideable wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2472
3D LOGO shaped usb drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2473
Pencil wooden usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459j
Elegant wooden USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459i
Eco-wooden USB maker
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459h
Custom crude wood USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2407c
Square wooden USB with logo
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2461a
Custom wooden rotating USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2464c
Oriental style wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2471
360° rotating wooden USB
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2459e
Mini logo rotating usb
加入詢價單
NT$150-200

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]