Leather USB

  • Leather USB

    Leather USB flash has reversed the stereotype that USB flash always uses plastic housing. Different from cheap USB disks, Leather USB flash can make the USB flash holder mature. The leather housing will attract the customers who have taste in elegance. Leather USB flash is the best business gifts for successful business person!
     

UD-2537
LOGO leather flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2503
Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2504
Leather USB disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2505
Custom Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2506
Wristband USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2507
Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2508
Leather USB keys
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2509
Guitar USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2510
Custom Leather USB disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2511
Leather Boot USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2513
Leather USB memory sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2514
Leather Boot USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2515
Leather shoe USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2516
Tropical Fish USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2517
Facial Designed USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2518
Leather shoe USB keys
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2519
Eagle USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2520
Leather USB disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2521
Spade USB stick
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2522
Custom Leather USB keys
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2523
Flower USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2524
Compass USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2526
Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2527
Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2528
Leather USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2529
Cat USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2530
Rabbit USB disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2531
Mickey USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]