Mini USB

  • Mini USB

    The small volume of Mini USB drive make USB drive holder easy to carry with. Though the volume of Mini USB drive isn’t as large as other USB drive, Mini USB drives can still be high capacity USB drives. The highest capacity of Mini USB drive is 64GB. Mini USB drive can be collect in your wallet or card case easily. Moreover with a chain, mini USB drive can turn into an accessory not only useful but beautiful.
     

UD-2816
Simple style tiny USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2814
Mars landscape USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2807
Gum mini USB business gifts
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2718
Bottle Opener USB flash disk
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2701
Mini USB drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2702
Mini USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2704
Spinning Mini USB disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2705
Mini USB stick
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2706
Mini USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2707
Mini USB memory sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2708
Mini USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2709
Mini USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2710
Pink Mini USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2711
Flower USB flash disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2712
Mini USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2714
Card custom USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2715
Key USB flash disks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2715a
Key USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2716
slim Card USB memory sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2717
Card custom USB sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2720
Heart USB flash drives
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2721
Book Clip USB memory sticks
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2722
Book Clip USB keys
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2723
USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2727
Key USB memory stick
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2728
slim Card USB flash memory
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2729
round Card USB flash disk
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2730
Mini USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2731
Key USB pen drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2732
Mini USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2733
Mini USB stick
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2735
USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2736
USB gift
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2737
Column USB drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200
UD-2738
Key USB pen drive
加入詢價單
NT$150-200

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]