OTG USB

  • OTG USB

    Besides the OTG USB, there are still more sorts of USB sticks, like Cheap USB sticks, Promotional USB sticks, Custom USB sticks, Wooden USB sticks, Leather USB sticks, Metal USB sticks, USB pens, Mini USB sticks, 3D Customized USB sticks, and Jewelry USB sticks. Xebe is a professional USB manufacturer and USB supplier with factory in China. As an USB drive manufacturer, we can produce any sorts of USB flash drives according to your requirement. Besides USB drives, we also focus on the design and manufacture for other USB products. If you have any demands for USB drives, please contact us and we’ll give you the best service.
     

UO-3202
Horse USB Micro flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3203
Micro usb 3.0 thumb drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3205
OTG USB flash drives
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3206
Rabbit microusb flash drives
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3209
Sheep OTG USB pen drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3213
Pig usb micro memory sticks
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3215
Panda micro usb drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3217
Style OTG USB
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3220
OTG pen drive cute OTG USB
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3221
Phone micro USB on the go
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3222
USB OTG business gifts
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3226
OTG USB Soft plastic molding
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3252
Santa claus usb otg
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1190
OTG disk OTG drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1198
Rotate micro USB flash drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1201
Custom USB OTG
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1202
Custom USB OTG Drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1205
Short simple OTG pen drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3120
A type steel micro USB OTG
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3121
OTG USB Corporate gifts
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3197
Tiger USB OTG
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-3199
Machine OTG pen drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300
UO-1197
Metal USB OTG drive
加入詢價單
NT$250-300

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"312","pid":"311","title":"Car Organizer","utitle":"car-organizer"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"315","pid":"311","title":"Car phone\/tablet holder","utitle":"car-phone-and-tablet-holder"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"320","pid":"311","title":"Parking card","utitle":"car-temporary-parking-card"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"314","pid":"311","title":"Car hook\/Clothes hanger","utitle":"car-hook-and-clothes-hanger"},{"cid":"318","pid":"224","title":"Pen ","utitle":"promotional-pen"},{"cid":"311","pid":"0","title":"Car accessories","utitle":"car-accessories"},{"cid":"324","pid":"224","title":"Custom Washi tape","utitle":"washi-tape"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"306","pid":"227","title":"Luggage straps","utitle":"custom-luggage-straps"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"313","pid":"311","title":"Car air freshener","utitle":"car-fragrance"},{"cid":"316","pid":"311","title":"Car bin\/ashtry","utitle":"car-bin-and-ashtry"},{"cid":"319","pid":"223","title":"Fan","utitle":"portable-fan"},{"cid":"321","pid":"221","title":"Wireless earbuds case","utitle":"wireless-earbuds-case"},{"cid":"322","pid":"227","title":"Picnic blanket","utitle":"picnic-blanket"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]