MN-1128 Creative gifts koala promo magnets

Creative gifts koala promo magnets

MN-1128
Creative gifts koala promo magnets

The cute little koala promo magnets is here at Xebe! The koala promo magnets is one of our cutest designs, which captures enormous kid’s hearts. Practical and charming, even adults can’t resist the attractiveness! The lively little koala holding a surfing board...oh god...that’s pretty amiable! And also, it can help you attach a piece of memo paper to remind you something easily be forgotten! This creative gift can make your life easier and bring you a lot of happiness! Xebe can also make you some customized product i the way you want! Just contact us if you have any demand! Welcome to Xebe for more information!

Spec

● Materail:Silicon/PVC, magnet
● Custom what you want to be
● It is able to be stuck on fridge, black board or message board to leave a message.

● Materail:Silicon/PVC, magnet
● Custom what you want to be
● It is able to be stuck on fridge, black board or message board to leave a message.

[{"cid":"86","pid":"221","title":"Portable charger","utitle":"portable-charger"},{"cid":"303","pid":"221","title":"Custom Phone Camera Lens","utitle":"clip-on-camera-lens"},{"cid":"58","pid":"221","title":"Phone Ring Stand\/Holder","utitle":"phone-ring-stand-and-holder"},{"cid":"74","pid":"221","title":"USB Charger","utitle":"usb-charger"},{"cid":"78","pid":"221","title":"USB Cable","utitle":"usb-cable"},{"cid":"221","pid":"0","title":"Mobile Accessories","utitle":"mobile-accessories"},{"cid":"309","pid":"221","title":"USB Charging Cable","utitle":"usb-charging-cable"},{"cid":"223","pid":"0","title":"Home Items","utitle":"home-items"},{"cid":"224","pid":"0","title":"Stationery","utitle":"stationery"},{"cid":"227","pid":"0","title":"Travel Items","utitle":"travel-items"},{"cid":"55","pid":"221","title":"Phone Cleaner","utitle":"phone-cleaner"},{"cid":"60","pid":"224","title":"Cable Winder","utitle":"cable-winder"},{"cid":"61","pid":"224","title":"Pen Holder","utitle":"pen-holder"},{"cid":"62","pid":"224","title":"Place Card Holders","utitle":"place-card-holders"},{"cid":"63","pid":"224","title":"Paperclip","utitle":"paperclip"},{"cid":"64","pid":"224","title":"Card Holders","utitle":"card-holders"},{"cid":"65","pid":"227","title":"Luggage Tags","utitle":"luggage-tags"},{"cid":"66","pid":"223","title":"Cup Cover","utitle":"cup-cover"},{"cid":"67","pid":"223","title":"Coasters","utitle":"coasters"},{"cid":"68","pid":"223","title":"Coat Hooks \/Purse Hooks","utitle":"coat-hooks-purse-hooks"},{"cid":"69","pid":"223","title":"Fridge Magnets","utitle":"fridge-magnets"},{"cid":"70","pid":"223","title":"Ice Cube Trays","utitle":"ice-cube-trays"},{"cid":"71","pid":"223","title":"Oven Gloves","utitle":"oven-gloves"},{"cid":"75","pid":"223","title":"Key Covers","utitle":"key-covers"},{"cid":"79","pid":"227","title":"Ticket Holder","utitle":"ticket-holder"},{"cid":"84","pid":"227","title":"Passport Holder","utitle":"passport-holder"},{"cid":"93","pid":"221","title":"Sim eject tool","utitle":"sim-eject-tool"},{"cid":"94","pid":"224","title":"Sticky notes","utitle":"sticky-notes"},{"cid":"304","pid":"223","title":"Cup Sleeve Bag","utitle":"custom-cup-sleeve-bag"},{"cid":"305","pid":"223","title":"Shopping bag","utitle":"custom-shopping-bag"},{"cid":"307","pid":"0","title":"Wireless Device","utitle":"wireless-device"},{"cid":"308","pid":"307","title":"Qi Wireless Charger","utitle":"qi-wireless-charger"},{"cid":"310","pid":"223","title":"Eco friendly flatware","utitle":"eco-friendly-flatware"},{"cid":"73","pid":"221","title":"Mobile Charger Holder","utitle":"mobile-charger-holder"},{"cid":"56","pid":"221","title":"Dust Plug","utitle":"dust-plug"},{"cid":"97","pid":"227","title":"Eco packing organizers","utitle":"eco-packing-organizers"},{"cid":"54","pid":"221","title":"Phone cases","utitle":"phone-cases"},{"cid":"57","pid":"221","title":"Phone Strap","utitle":"phone-strap"}]